CB4L.org
HEALING THROUGH CONNECTIONS

Carlotta Taylor Gets to The Heart of The Matter

Tamara L. Hunter is the President and Co-founder of CB4L.org (Chemo Buddies forLife), a 501c3 nonprofit with the mission to end isolation during diagnosis, treatment, recovery, and the “new normal” life due to cancer. CB4L.org just held their Third Annual

Giving Tuesday 36 Hour Streaming Live Give-A-Thon. The Tour of Love is now a weekly show airing on e360tv every Sunday morning at 9 am Pacific (Noon Eastern), sharing the message of and benefiting CB4L.org.

Tamara L. Hunter won “The First Next Global Impactor” competition on August 30, 2019, which was a competition that looked for people who were ready to take their message, cause, or mission to impact the world. A two-year title, Tamara has been actively working to change how we face cancer throughout the world.

The creator and host of The Service Hero Show, Tamara is now in her third year and has honored over 500 Service Heroes to date. She has proudly joined the e360tv platform with the show is now airing live every Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays at Noon Pacific (3 pm Eastern).

Thank you for tuning in to The Heart of the Matter show with Host Carlotta Taylor. #e360tv #theheartofthemattershow #theheartofthematter #overcomers #inspire #lead #leadership #worldchangers